•  Merrimack Valley Conference
@MVConference Twitter
Featured Links
About Us
The Merrimack Valley Conference is a high school athletic conference in District A of the Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA).

Member schools include:
Andover H.S., Billerica Memorial H.S., Central Catholic H.S., Chelmsford H.S., Dracut H.S., Haverhill H.S., Lawrence H.S., Lowell H.S., Methuen H.S., North Andover H.S. and Tewksbury Memorial H.S. The Academy of Notre Dame (Tyngsboro) is an associate member of the conference.